fbpx

Testimonials

What our customers say after thousands of inspections

Heather Duguay
Heather Duguay
2022-06-25
Verified
10/10! Jason was friendly, quick to respond and communicate, and thoroughly inspected the home! He happily walked me through and answered all my questions! Would absolutely use this company again!
Gillian Stauffer
Gillian Stauffer
2022-06-20
Verified
Trevor did our home inspection and we were very impressed with the attention to detail and the time he took to walk us through everything. The home inspection report came back fast and with lots of pictures and clear information. He walked us through everything and we feel confident going into our house purchase. Would recommend.
Rhonda Goldberg
Rhonda Goldberg
2022-05-16
Verified
Red Seal inspection is a 5 out of 5. Detailed reports, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable inspectors that have an electrical background. Highly recommend.
Jackie Richards
Jackie Richards
2022-05-07
Verified
Trevor was amazing to work with. He answered all my questions. Would recommend him for your home inspection.
Dana Budd
Dana Budd
2022-05-06
Verified
We had Trevor from Red Seal Inspections out for our home purchase. I found him to be knowledgeable, friendly, easy to speak with and professional. I would recommend, and would use Red Seal again. They walk the property with you at the end and point out everything they noted and provide you with a report via pdf that you can take your time to review it at your own pace.
Alanna W
Alanna W
2022-04-27
Verified
Trevor was professional and very thorough. Prices are competitive and the booking process was simple. The inspection report was done quickly and all issues were communicated. I Would highly recommend Red Seal Inspections.
Niki Danis
Niki Danis
2022-04-10
Verified
Trevor with Red Seal Inspection recently completed an inspection on a home I am purchasing. It is an older home so I had some concerns about some of the major elements of the home including foundation, electrical, insulation, etc. Trevor went through everything in detail and was very knowledgeable and thorough. He outlined all the things that I would need to complete if I purchased this home. I am very glad I had him complete this inspection prior to the purchase as I am now fully informed going in what needs to be done to make this home safe and up to code. Highly recommend his services.
cindy betteridge
cindy betteridge
2022-04-08
Verified
Was very good and took time to awnser my questions as some things on the house are new to me. Would def recommend him. Very detailed k
Lindsay Thomas
Lindsay Thomas
2022-03-29
Verified
Trevor went above and beyond. He was thorough, detail oriented, and took his time. Highly recommend.